DSCF6345New course this year, 2 lapper with plenty of mud.  The weather was mild and dry great day for running and a super new course.

First team was Lewes AC with Hailsham Harriers in second place,  Heathfield/Uckfield were third

Men: first Robert James (Lewes AC), Gary Judges (Hailsham Harriers), third Chirs Gilbert (Lewes AC).

Ladies: first Sarah Roff (Heathfield Runners), second Olivia Webb (Hailsham Harriers), third Sue Fry (Hailsham Harriers)

Full results are on the results page.  Also see the photos page.  Thanks to Ray Edmondson, from Uckfield Runners, for taking the photos.

This was the final event so was followed by the presentations for the season 

First team for the season was Lewes AC, Second Hailsham and third Eastbounre/Seaford

Overall male winner was Gary Judges (Hailsham) with Jonathan Burrell (Lewes AC) in Second place and Ben Messer (Lewes AC) in third  

Overall Ladies: first Sarah Roff (Heathfield Runners), second Emma Rollings (Arena 80) and third Olivia Webb (Hailsham Harriers)

Please see the results tab for a full list of the awards including all the age categories.

Big thanks to Louise Cottham and Stuart from Heathfield runners for helping with the results this year.