Hosted by Eastbourne Rovers

Team: First Lewes AC, Second Hastings AC, Third Hailsham Harriers

Men: First Daniel Stidder, Second Darryl Hards, Third Gary Foster (Hastings AC)

Ladies: First Alissa Ellis (Hailsham Harriers), Second Fiona Demauny (Hailsham Harriers), Third Karen Murdock (Hastings AC)

Juniors First by category: Girls U17 Rebekah Coomber (Eastbourne Rovers), U15 Nina Elliott (Eastbourne Rovers), U13 Lucy Boreham (Brighton Tri), U11 Bethany Casse (Wadhurst)
Boys U17 No entries,  U15 Dexter Scott (Eastbourne Rovers), U13 Sam Gillam (Brighton Tri), U11 Ziggy Henry (Hasting AC)

Please see the results tab for full results.  There are just over 200 photos on the photos page taken by the league official photographer Lorraine West.