ESSCCL logo

Clubs

Each of the Twelve teams is shown below. Four of the teams or combined teams from two clubs.

Arena 80 arena80.tripod.com

Bexhill Runners and Triathletes www.bexhillrunnerstriathletes.co.uk/

Brighton Tri Club http://brightontri.org/

Crowborough Runners/Wadhurst Runners www.crowboroughrunners.org.uk, www.wadhurstrunners.co.uk

Eastbourne Rovers www.eastbourneroversac.co.uk

Hailsham Harriers www.hailsham-harriers.org.uk

Hastings AC www.hastingsathleticclub.co.uk

Hastings Runners www.hastingsrunners.org.uk

Heathfield Road Runners/Uckfield Runners www.heathfieldroadrunners.com, www.uckfieldrunners.org.uk

Lewes AC www.lewesac.co.uk

Meads Runners www.meadsrunners.co.uk

Run Wednesdays/Seaford striders www.facebook.com/RunWednesdays/, www.seafordstriders.org.uk

For club representatives see Committee tab
 

Interested?

Contact us to find out more!