Each of the teams is shown below. Some teams are combined teams from two or three clubs.

Arena 80

Bexhill Runners and Triathletes

Brighton Tri Club

Central park athletics*

Crowborough Runners

Eastbourne Rovers/Bodyworks,

Hailsham Harriers

Hastings AC

Hastings Runners

Heathfield Road Runners/Uckfield Runners,

HY Runners Hy Runners Hastings (@hy__runners) • Instagram photos and videos

Lewes AC

Meads Runners

Run Wednesdays

Polegate Plodders/Seafront Shufflers/Seaford striders/ / Seafront Shufflers / Home ,

Tri Tempo

Wadhurst Runners

For club representatives see Committee tab

*Participating clubs based outside of East Sussex are not eligible for team or individual prizes.

Clubs wishing to join the league should contact the league at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  New clubs can only be admitted prior to the start of the season and the request must be submitted before the end of August for consideration at the committee meeting held in early September.  Admission as a participating club is at the sole descretion of the committee. 


Tempo Eastbourne Specialist running shop (Tempo provide the prizes awarded at the end of each season)  Tempo is currently offering a delivery service